Leadership is not an illusionA wealth of adventures, experiences and stories to tell20 years of consultancy practice Absolutely! Good leaders are out there! Although not all of them were born to lead employees, just about anyone can work on their strengths and...

Success Story – Virtual Business in Pandemic Times

Success Story – Virtual Business in Pandemic Times Ourselves, Liscia Consulting GbR Coaching, training and workshops on online platforms ChallengeFulfilling virtually all normally face-to-face appointments via online platforms.Status Quo when the Pandemic...

Success story – Talent Development Program

Success story – Talent Develpoment Program American Automotive Supplier Methodical training for leaders and subject matter experts Client American automotive supplier with 220 production locations and over 80,000 employees worldwide, manufacturing, among others,...

Success Story – Optimization Process

Success Story – Successful optimization of “interface-to-face” processes International packaging and paper company Aggregating innovation potential to create market advantages ClientA goodly 26,000 employees operating over 100 plants in more than 30 countries. The...

Erfolgsgeschichte Talent-Programm

Erfolgsgeschichte – Talent-Programm Amerikanischer Automobil-Zulieferer Methodische Ausbildung von Führungskräften und Fachexperten KundeAmerikanischer Automobil-Zulieferer mit 220 Produktionsstandorten und über 80.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit. U.a. Systemlieferant...

Buch – Führung ist keine Illusion

Führung ist keine IllusionErlebnisse, Erfahrungen und Erzählenswertes aus 20 Jahren Beraterpraxis Doch, es gibt sie, die guten Führungskräfte! Auch wenn nicht jedem das Talent in die Wiege gelegt ist, Mitarbeiter erfolgreich führen zu können, so kann doch jeder an...

Erfolgsgeschichte – Prozessoptimierung

Erfolgsgeschichte – Prozessoptimierung “Schnittstelle” Internationales Verpackungs- und Papierunternehmen Bündelung von Innovationspotential zur Schaffung von Marktvorteilen KundeRund 26.000 Mitarbeiter in über 100 Produktionsstätten und in mehr als...